44 Neuilly-sur-Seine, France
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
42 yr old, french man. I like culture, art, music, cooking and sport ( horse riding, jumping competitions, golf when I have time, ski in winter), and Yoga.
I like to spend time with my friends too, always proposing to watch a movie, enjoy a play in the theatre or an opera or spending a good time, drinking in a bar and talking philosophy, politics....
I am very curious and interested in discovering things.

I like to travel too, discover other cultures, other ways of life....

Days are too short, 24 hours are not enough for me !
The first things people usually notice about me
I have a sharp sense oh humor, some people like it, other people no...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I read a lot of books.
Laurent Gaudé, Delphine de Vigan, Marguerite Duras, Emmanuel Carrere, Irvin Yalom, Pascal Mercier, Alessandro Barricco, Antonio Tabucchi, David Grossman, Irène Nemirovsky, Harper Lee, Russel Banks, Stefan Zweig, Garcia Marques, are among my favorite writers.

Movies: dans ses yeux, une séparation, movies from Woody Allen, Ken Loach, sometimes blockbusters but is is rare.
Some TV serials such as Luther, Modern Family, Game of Thrones..

Music: a lot of different types of music.... Get well soon, Kate Bush, KS Choice, Fool, Goldfrapp, Rover, Depeche Mode, Within Temptation, Rammstein, Arcade Fire, Regina Spektor, Deus, Skunk Anansie, the XX, Rebecca & Fiona.....

I like to go to concerts too, in Paris, and in London when I can....

And classical music too, with Mozart, Beethoven, Schubert, Rossini, Bizet, Tchaikovsky....
On a typical Friday night I am
A play, a concert, an exhibition, a movie, a drink with my friends