astoriaalan
54 Astoria, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
astoriaalan
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am well educated and well traveled but still know how to get down like a real New York man. A PRIDE activist and an educator by profession. Love the beach and a good white wine.
What I’m doing with my life
working for the NYC Dept of Ed. and for City University of NYC.
Traveling around Europe usually in the summertime.
I’m really good at
listening, cooking, dancing, swimming, traveling, beaching it, being a friend and being a son.
The first things people usually notice about me
my eyes and my smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Lost in Translation, Harry Potter Series, Breakfast at Tiffany's, Roman Holiday, Sci-Fi movies, jazz, new wave, latin music, all cuisines (especially anything I cook) but never green peppers!
The six things I could never do without
1- hot showers, 2- clean sheets on my bed 3- good white wine 4- my closest friends 5 - good health 6- being able to take care of myself and say "I like myself"
I spend a lot of time thinking about
how I can help my ESL students the most, lesson plans, ways to spend time and things to do with my friends, my mother's health, if I will have a job each September after summer break.
On a typical Friday night I am
exhausted from the week but after a nap, shower, and dinner I can be ready for anything! Usually go out for a drink with friends or to dinner and a movie. Unless it is a beach weekend then I am on route to the Pines.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I like good sex, not mediocre just to get by sex. I like to sleep late.
You should message me if
reading my profile sparks your interest...I promise I won't bite unless you ask me to.
More