27 Houston, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hello, I'm Justin :)

Born and raised in Indiana, I have been living in Houston for the last 2.5 years for work. During the day I am a QA Analyst for a software development company where I get to break things on a daily basis. By night I'm a part-time rocket scientist (no really). In January I helped co-found an aerospace company that consumes much of my time outside the office as we are trying to get the company rolling.

Space is my real passion, I studied aerospace engineering at Purdue University while in Indiana and have always been a space geek and aviation enthusiast, which has led me to get my pilot's license as well.

There's far too much to put in this little box and if you're interested so far I'd be happy to tell you more :)

Because I plan to travel the world in the next few years I'm uncertain of how serious of a relationship I am wanting to get in, but would love to make friends and see where things go. You never know who you'll meet or where life can lead you.

tl;dr - Private Aerospace Advocate, DJ, Systems Administrator, Pilot, Entrepreneur & Workaholic.
What I’m doing with my life
By day I'm a QA Analyst for a software development company, by night I'm a rocket scientist working as the co-founder of a private aerospace company.
I’m really good at
Encouraging others to do what they love. If you have a passion for something, follow it, even if it may not seem like the right idea at the time, you'll never regret it.
The first things people usually notice about me
eyes? I'm not really sure :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: The Right Stuff, anything Robert Heinlein

Music: Electronic, Classic Rock, Indie, Post-Hardcore
I appreciate good music and will listen to just about everything, I tend to stray from country though.

Food: Thai, Indian, Beer (I'm making it a food group), BBQ

TV: Anthony Bourdain, Family Guy, American Dad, Star Trek (original), starting to get into Doctor Who
The six things I could never do without
Hmm...this is a hard one, and will sadly have some cliché things.

- Cell phone (to stay connected)
- unique & interesting foods
- a good drink
- my family, who is always there for me
- my sense of adventure
- dreams to follow
I spend a lot of time thinking about
New ideas and technology
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with friends, probably a bar or swimming pool. If I'm lucky traveling to somewhere.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I probably know all the words to Cascada's Everytime We Touch album. I'm not even the least bit upset about it either.
You should message me if
You're bored, looking for a friend, want someone to hang out with, interested in space, looking for love, or spend your whole life being really, really ridiculously good looking.

Don't let distance worry you either, I'm on here to make friends all over as well :)