29Redmond, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
First off, go hawks!

I enjoy watching sports as well as playing. I grew up playing select soccer, football, and I wrestled. I enjoy watching the usual sports on tv, especially my Seahawks, the huskies, only nba during the playoffs, golf, and I can watch baseball if I'm at the ball park. I still play some sports and I wish to play some intramurals this year.

I like books, not kindles or nooks but actual paper. I want a Library when I get older.

ENTJ if that means anything.

Family is very important to me and I see my grandparents at least once a week to help them with stuff around the house. My grandpa is 88 years young and my grandma will be turning 86 in October! She has a Facebook!

I try to live life stress free but obviously it is impossible. I do come off as a workaholic at times but i know how to balance out. I like to be sufficient and independent.

I love whiskey, hate fireball, can do vodka, for a decent relationship with rum, only gin and tonic (taste like Christmas), and I'm ok with tequila.

I was born in Carbondale, Illinois while my parents were attending grad school. I moved to Thailand when I was 5 and moved back after 8 years. I went to a Thai school so even though I spoke English first, Thai is considered my first language as I learned to read and write Thai first.

Fyi, if I tell you My name and then you ask what the name is and then tell me you love Thai food; I probably will give you a sarcastic comment back saying "yes Susan, I love meatloaf"
What I’m doing with my life
Working hard for my career and trying to stay in good shape.

Just recently switch careers. Worked at a big bank for a year and a half as the branch manager and absolutely hated it. The suit and tie, the corporate jargons, the sales numbers, I'm glad I am out. I did learn a lot as a manager and made some really good friendships with my co workers as well as customers.

My new job is with a small company and it can be challenging at times going from a really well structured company to a loose one. However, the pros for the new place are so great for so many different reasons.

My goal is to attend law school and I have already taken the lsats; just need to start applying! My top school would be Seattle u.
I’m really good at
Meeting new people. Probably my sense of humor and the ability to know the crowd.

Jeopardy. I am very good at that game.

I also have been told that I have a really good memory. I can remember names really well and I can remember a part of a conversation that we had last time we spoke.

Using then, than, you, your, you're correctly.
The first things people usually notice about me
I've been told broad shoulders a lot but I really don't know. A lot of times people straight up ask what race are you? Are you Hawaiian? Filipino? Mexican? The answer is half Thai half white.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: freakonomics, any Malcolm gladwell Books, American classics.

Movies: v for vendetta, any leo movie, a good action, really almost anything.

Tv shows: How I met your mother, sons of anarchy, freaks and geeks, workaholics, tosh, south park, always sunny.

Music: almost anything, not in to the whole edm thing.
Six things I could never do without
My cat, My friends, My fam, a good book, sense of humor, and a positive outlook.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future in terms of career wise, law school, My cat, Seahawks.

What's for dinner and if I need to stop by safeway or qfc in the way home.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either hanging out with my buddies drinking beer or in early for a fun Saturday adventure such as hiking or kayaking.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I like Taylor swift. ..
You should message me if
You are Drama free and don't play games, ain't nobody got time for that!

Really if you think you are a fun active person. Being a down to earth yet demands to be treated like a queen from your significant other. If you think you are strong enough to be on your own but enjoys company of others. I want to be a part of my significant others life, not be their life.

Career driven is very important so if you are 26 and you work at kfc we probably won't click. I do believe in education and would prefer someone who has or in the process of obtaining at least a bachelor's degree.
The two of us