atcfox
57 Bridgewater, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
atcfox
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm enjoying my life, yet I know there is so much more to be experienced. I have devoted my life to raising my two wonderful boys alone for years. They are in their 20s and have their own homes, although we are all still quite close. I live with my dog. I welcome someone in my life who may already have children, but not desirous of having more of my own. I have no drama from previous relationships. Hope you don't as well.

I consider myself to be relatively attractive, warm, affectionate and understanding, passionate about all pursuits in life and those I care about. I have a great sense of humor and inject levity in most situations unless a situation calls for a level of seriousness. I enjoy most activities... dancing, listening to music, dining, the shore, photography, drives to nowhere in particular, long walks and hikes, strolling quaint country towns while looking at antiques. My movie taste leans more to romantic movies and comedies. My taste in music is eclectic. I am very affectionate by nature and would enjoy a partner who is also.

Fall is my favorite season. I enjoy the change of colors, cooler temps and football season.

I seek someone who does not scare easily with in-depth communication. Sincerity, trust and monogamy are my foundations for all my romantic relationships. Please be someone who is emotionally available, values mutual respect, is honest, intelligent, grounded with a good sense of humor, morals and family values.

PLEASE NOTE - I don't have the 'Like you' feature, so I can't respond in turn acknowledging I 'like'you, too. Seriously, folks, this is a free site. If you're interested, email me. I won't bite.
What I’m doing with my life
Living it to the fullest....
I’m really good at
Being a really great Mom to my sons
Being a great friend and supporter to those I feel passionate about
Communication
Affection
Respect for others
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile, my personality, my sense of humor
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Italian, seafood, Thai, try to eat healthy, but do the occasional splurge. Music could be anything, mood dependent and pretty eclectic. I listen to classic rock, country, rap, Streisand, Bocelli, Diamond, Sinatra. Movies are usually romantic, comedies or action pictures. Reading material is usually whatever book grabs my attention at the moment or one of my several photography magazine subscriptions.
The six things I could never do without
My kids, my dog, air, water, my iPhone and freedom. Phew, made 6! Really, there's a whole lot more I could say.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My kids
My future
My parents (miss them)
My unwritten Bucket List
On a typical Friday night I am
Available to go out on dates, out with friends or just stay in and relax with those I care to be with.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Now, would that be private if I wrote that here? :)
You should message me if
you are a decent guy, around my age, who is looking to meet a decent girl and you are monogamous by nature. I am a very one-on-one kinda gal.

WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies, projects, advertising, sales, or any other reason-you DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.
More