34Highland, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
OK, I am not very good at writing about myself. So here goes nothing. I am 30 years old with a 5 year old son who means the world to me. I am looking for a woman who can not only care about me, but also my son. I tend to keep a lot ofstuff inside, so it will take a take special woman to get me to talk about my feelings. I love to hangout doors. Basically doing anything outside is fun for me, even though I haven't tried everything. Lol. I am an avid volleyball player, I've been playing almost 10 years. I also can be very happy just staying inside watching t.v. or playing a video game. I may not be the best looking or the smartest, but I am very loving and loyal.
What I’m doing with my life
Currently I am working for Lowes home improvement, but I want more from my life so I am looking for a new path.
I’m really good at
Judging what type of person some one is after only meeting them a few times.
The first things people usually notice about me
Honestly I don't know.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books- Stuart Woods, Stephen King, and Edgar Allen Poe are my favorite authors.

Movies- i love action, adventure, and super hero movies.

Shows- Smallville, Supernatural, Bones, Once Upon a Time, Revolution, Grimm, Sons of Anarchy, Haven, Falling Skies, Buffy the Vampire Slayer, and Angel.

Music- Mostly Rock, Metal and Country.

Food-i can eat almost anything, but Italian is my favorite.
Six things I could never do without
My Son
video games
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How i can achieve the happiness i desire.
On a typical Friday night I am
Working, hanging out with friends or staying in.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
That i am not a handy person.
You should message me if
you are looking for a guy who is loyal, loving, fun and truthful.
The two of us