38 Atlanta, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm an attorney but a down to earth fun girl unlike any other. I have kids but that doesn't make me any different from one who doesn't. I am a good balancer within my life. I love cooking, travel and trying new things. Honesty and sincerity are important and having a good friendship is of the utmost importance. I am looking for someone fun and classy who can adapt to any environment and have a good time. If it goes anywhere, great otherwise a good friend is good to have. I enjoy a range of social settings from elite to casual and want someone who can do it all
What I’m doing with my life
Well I am career oriented and raising my kiddos and love to learn new things and travel. I'm pretty content with my life in general
I’m really good at
Hmmm multitasking. Built my house with no contractor and became pretty good at that and working full time. I'm good at cooking, being a friend and a mom.
The first things people usually notice about me
My outgoing personality
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Love good food and love to cook.
The six things I could never do without
My iPhone
Good pillow
On a typical Friday night I am
Having a nice dinner and a nice wine or cooking and maybe watching a movie or even out on the town.
You should message me if
You want to get to know a fun spirited outgoing girl who cares about others and wants to make people smile.