atothesmith
24 Blacksburg, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
atothesmith
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
A recent Virginia Tech graduate studying Business Information Technology. Somewhat of a small town local. I spend entirely too long watching Netflix. I try and find myself at the gym or enjoying the outdoors, or downtown enjoying my night from time to time

Bears. Beets. Battlestar Galactica.
What I’m doing with my life
Just working my days away at MOOG. Trying to spend as much time as possible enjoying the outdoors. And eating...lots of eating
I’m really good at
Making references to a wide array of tv shows/movies
The first things people usually notice about me
Like to think I have a pretty quality beard
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love pretty much any type of movies, except for musicals and your usual chick flicks.....

The same goes for tv shows mostly, The Office Walking Dead, Family Guy, Workaholics, Arrested Development, Parks and Rec, Supernatural, and many more.

Food is food, I like to try all kinds of food and try them often, don't like to stick to the same food for long
The six things I could never do without
Family
Friends
Food
Netflix
Outdoors
Nerdy innuendos
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I'm going to eat for lunch.
What I'm going to do when I get off work.
What I should watch on Netflix.
On a typical Friday night I am
Fishing, kayaking, hiking, hanging out at the lake, going downtown, watching Netflix
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Spiders make me turn into a little girl...
You should message me if
you feel inclined to do so
More