41 Raleigh, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm 40yr old,single and looking for that special some1 to spend time with.I'm a very laid back person that loves to laugh and have a good time,I like meeting new people,I never meet a stranger! So if I sound like some1 you would like to get to know more about,send me a message!!
What I’m doing with my life
Right now...just working hard!! And enjoying life!!tell ya more when I meet u!
I’m really good at
Being real...
The first things people usually notice about me
my smile,eyes,and my outgoing personality!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite show these days is Shameless,and I'm huge flipper so I really don't care what I watch,I like all types of music from hop hop,gogo,reggae,classic rock,jazz,all 60'a thru now and even old school country music, and the last book I read was 50shades of that was a very interesting book...and as far as food,im dwn with anything but seafood is my fav!
The six things I could never do without
my2daughters,cell phone,a/c,money,soap/h20
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How I can better my life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either three things...home,work or having some laughs and telling lies over a few drinks with some friends!!
You should message me if
If ur lookin for someone that likes to have fun, laugh,defiantly,defiantly,laid back person,I can't stand up tight stuck up people!!!