auburn78
38 Boston, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
auburn78
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm looking to expand the social circle. If there's anything you'd like to know, ask away...i'm not going to post a ton of info as i'm not certain this account is going to stay active once the semester starts.
What I’m doing with my life
Working on yet another degree. Transitioning into a new job in a new city. Saving lives and such :)
I’m really good at
Sketching...when i have the time. Pretending I can knit. Taking care of my spastic cats. Feigning interest.
The first things people usually notice about me
The hair from a distance, the eyes from up close.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I don't know about a favorite, but I know that I despise The Great Gatsby. I'm trying to find a way to have it legally renamed Fuck The Jazz Age.
The six things I could never do without
LUSH bath bombs, scotch, books, my MFA membership, sketching supplies, and caffeine.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Coffee...how long since I've had some and when is my next cup coming?
On a typical Friday night I am
Typically reading/studying/working/wondering why i'm putting myself through the hell of education yet again.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I was born with 6 fingers on my left hand.
You should message me if
You're a bored insomniac with nothing better to do than chat with a stranger trying to stay awake on overnight shifts.
More