62 Hendersonville, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Outgoing and passionate. I have many interest.
I enjoy a day outside being active as well as a nice dinner out. Going to listen to new artist or finding unusual places to try out. Also evenings at home, doing whatever appeals to us at that time. Be creative and fun!!

I have lived in Tennessee, Massachusetts, Maine, New Jersey and West Virginia, I've enjoyed every move and embraced all my adventures. I am always awaiting my next adventure.
For those that are curious about where Hendersonville, TN is located; it is a lake community bordering Nashville, TN.

I am very giving to those I care about.
I know who I am and I know what I want.
You will always know where you stand with me and I expect the same.

I am loving and tender and somewhat playful.
Don't ever expect me to be content sitting still and not being involved in an activity, unless it is a lazy morning and I can stay in bed cuddling and snuggling.
Being a vegetarian and being aware of what I put into my body are important to me. I workout everyday, whether it be circuit training, running, walking, etc.

I do belive in some astrology, auras and fate. But I also believe we have to take resposibilty for and be active in our lives in order for these things to apply.

I want someone to share my life with on many levels: Emotionally, Physically, Spiritually, to share my Soul, Common Interest, Goals in Life as well as Great Chemistry.
I need to be with someone that shares a love of being physically active, striving for physical and mental health, that has a sense of adventure and knows what they want for their life. A person that does not have issues with commitment. I am only interested in a long term relationship, do not contact me if you are a serial dater.
Another note: Conservatives need not apply.....I am a far left Liberal.
I am very creative and love the arts, I hope to meet a creative individual that is also involved in some form of the arts. My career involves being creative as well as sharp at business.
Music is very important to me as well as fine arts and the ability to develop and understand creative concepts.
What I’m doing with my life
Not letting anyone tell me I am too old to pursue my dreams and goals.
I am known for re-invention, following through, not giving up,accomplishing and/or obtaining whatever I have decided I want to do or have.
I’m really good at
Conversation, rhe arts and making people feel welcome. I am very creative and capable of challenging you.
The first things people usually notice about me
My Strawberry Bonde hair and dark brown eyes. Yes it us my natural color, I use my grays for highlights.
Also, I have been told, you are always aware that I am present.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
All genres of music, documentaries, non fiction books and ethnic vegetariean foods.
The six things I could never do without
Family, Friends, Art, Music, Love, The Outdoors and Being Active......I didn't follow directions......I listed seven.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to pursue my goals and where they could lead me..........My next adventure.
On a typical Friday night I am
I am with friends or at home.
I do go for long walks, runs or to workout.
Sometimes I take in a movie or spend the evening painting, writing or reading.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
You will have to get to know me to find the answer to this question.
You should message me if
If you relate to what you have read about me or think we would understand one another and connect on many levels. Also if you are interested in and actually ready to have a meaningful relationship. I am not interested in casual dating.