49 Neuköln, Germany
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Back home (for the time being) in Berlin.
Spent the last 2 years in Warsaw... and it's good to back.

I'm funny, friendly, intelligent, motivated, talented... the usual. More... like the occasional good! film, ditto on live music,
love to find a racquetball court (might have to switch to squash), spend most of my time working on the odd freelance ad or art project here and there... basically enough time for someone else.

There is probably more I could write but this should give a general idea... about me and what I'm looking for. Any interest? Hit back a response; something about yourself, etc.,
Included pic below. Not usual formal... from an art piece.

I am creative, curious, and romantic
What I’m doing with my life
Learning, living, doing and looking for love.
Oh yeah art, music and (trying) keeping in shape.
I’m really good at
Supporting other. Taking on new challenges.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: End of Faith, anything by Paul Auster
Movies: Bagdad Cafe, The End of the World, Anything by Hal Hartley, Greenway, Wes Anderson
Music: anything electronic from Air to UNKLE
Food: French, Italian and but homemade is the best
The six things I could never do without
Six things I could never do without; my apple laptop, morning shower, good conversation, Berlin, sunny days, the ability to kick myself in the ass and get things done.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Other people, my art and being happy
On a typical Friday night I am
Just about anything that strikes me... at home. movie, out on the town or just a walk by the canal
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Being alone and feeling alone are two different things... but they both suck.