30Ephrata, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Genderqueer bisexual atheist living in the Bible Belt of PA. Chainmailler, crafter, cat-lover.

Poly, but not looking to be anyone's second right now. I want a primary relationship where we can share each other.
What I’m doing with my life
I work in healthcare to pay (most of) the bills and I have a side business selling chainmaille jewelry. I sell mostly at Pride events, but I recently started consigning my work in a small boutique. I have more hobbies than my apartment has room for, I love to watch YouTube Let's Plays, and I'm currently the proud pet parent of a Maine Coon named Jasmine.
I’m really good at
Crochet, chainmaille, random crafts, graphic design, digital photography, obscure references, playing instruments (mostly piano), friend and family tech support (my Google-fu is strong).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: murder mysteries, fantasy, classics, etc. Sherlock Holmes, The Cat Who..., Redwall, The Hound of the D'Urbervilles, Good Omens

Movies: Inside Out, Ocean's 11, Love Actually, The Penguins of Madagascar, The Road to El Dorado, Scott Pilgrim vs The World, Sean of the Dead, Indiana Jones, Star Wars, Star Trek (yes, I love New Trek), Sherlock Holmes (RDJ and JL), White Christmas, Rope, Sea Wall

Shows: Sherlock, Firefly, Top Gear, Hotel Impossible, Penguins of Madagascar, Doctor Who (the David Tennant years), The IT Crowd, the Yogscast, TangoTek, ImpulseSV, Markiplier, Hat Films, Mumbo Jumbo, The SlowMo Guys, CGP Grey, Healthcare Triage, Mental Floss List Show, the Vlogbrothers

Music: Everything. No, seriously.
Six things I could never do without
1) A furry feline companion
2) An Internet connection
3) My capacity for reason, logic and empathy
4) Fuzzy blankets
6) Honesty
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Privilege, empathy, space, nature, to-do lists, gender, upcycling, finances
On a typical Friday night I am
Watching YouTube series, making whatever craft has my interest at the moment, cuddling my cat, and talking to friends via Twitter and Facebook.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I've never been stung by a bee.
You should message me if
You want to.

If the word "feminism" scares you though, maybe keep on moving.
The two of us