29 Ottawa, Canada
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Easy going Aussie who is in Canada for a short term posting. Looking for some local (or international) company.
What I’m doing with my life
Working full time. In my spare time I like to watch TV shows, keep healthy and active, play guitar, listen to music, learn random things from the Internet and make connections with people.
I’m really good at
Listening to others opinions and views, and being open minded.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Food: Anything!

Shows: Breaking Bad (who doesn't like this show though?), Always Sunny in Philadelphia, Game of Thrones, Archer, etc.

Music: Quite a wide range of taste depending on my mood. Favourite band is still Tool, but I enjoy most Metal, Post Rock, Liquid Drum and Bass, Progressive House, Minimal Techno, etc.
The six things I could never do without
1. Food. Yes I know you need it to survive, but I mean experiencing new flavours and different cuisines!
2. Music. Both listening and playing.
3. Internet. Learning and keeping globally connected.
4. People. Hence why I'm on here!
5. The ability to count to 6.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How things work.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with friends, sharing a drink, some good stories or getting up to some fun activities.
You should message me if
You want to find out more. I don't typically like leaving too much detail out on the wider Internet - but I'm pretty open and honest with responses. Try me!