auscotty
29 Sydenham, Australia
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
auscotty
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I like to see place
I like to try new things
Love to cook
Like to go out
Like to see the world
I spend my time with my friends and family.
I make short films when I can or do story for flims
Am a member of a car club
What I’m doing with my life
I making a coffee table
I make things when I got time
Am planning on going to Los Angeles next year and I work as a food packer and we send the food to some of the best and big restaurants in Melbourne
I’m really good at
Am a good friend
I love to cook
I like to try new things
Like build things
I help out with things
Making short story for films
The first things people usually notice about me
Missing part of my finger
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Book it hard to find pick to find a one I like
Movies there a lot I like I just wish I had someone to go and see it with
tv shows there some I like and some i don't like
The six things I could never do without
Family
Friends
Hot Water
Ipad
Car
Bed
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I can buy for my niece to make her happy and I can cook for dinner
On a typical Friday night I am
Staying home sleep I got work at 12am or go around my sister see the football
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I got push into a window and cut something
You should message me if
If u looking for love am a caring guy
If you like to know about me just asked
But it up to ur self am not force you to
I don't bite am happy to talk about ur day
If you like to come back to usa with me in 3 years
More