42Atlanta, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Let's see, I guess I should get someone else to write this for me :), maybe that way someone else can do my bragging for me haha. Seriously I'm an open book just ask and ye shall receive. I was born in Australia, left there when I was 15. Lived in the Fiji Islands for 6 years before coming to the USA for college and never left (sorry you can't get rid of me now :). I love to stay active, but also enjoy the simple things in life where a lazy day by the lake or a weekend in the mountains camping or hiking with friends is a must, I guess you could say I'm a big kid at heart and I love to play (doesn't matter what the game is or if my competition is 13 or 30 ;). I am someone who loves to laugh, laid back but also know when to be serious, I'm educated, driven, open minded and want to learn about new things to better myself.

I'm always ready for a new adventure, I love spontaneous road trips and have been blessed to travel the world. Learning about other cultures and customs is a passion of mine. But I still have many more countries I want to visit (who want's to come). I love history and think we can all learn from others mistakes. I don't like bullies and always fight for the underdog.

I'm over the Club scene (have been for some time) and prefer the company of good friends at a small bar/lounge or restaurant and as you can guess I'm always the DD for them haha. I love live entertainment of all kinds, Concerts, Comedy Club, Fox Theater and Chastain Park. I play both the Drums and the Guitar, but I'm not great at either lol.

I'm looking for a woman who compliments me and is comfortable receiving attention. Someone who yearns for knowledge and growth. Who knows where our journey will take us ;).
What I’m doing with my life
Trying to improve myself and fill every second of the day with positive growth. I'm a small business owner who works hard only to be able to play even harder ;). Good times, good friends and hopefully good health lol.
I’m really good at
Everything lol. I guess you'll have to ask me... Seriously though, I'm good at adapting to all situations (keeping the mood light and getting everyone to laugh, usually at me), problem solving and fixing things. I also had a career in motocross so I do love to get out and ride if time permits.
The first things people usually notice about me
Umm maybe my eyes or that I'm not photogenic at all lol.... or my Australian accent although I don't think its very strong at all.
Six things I could never do without
As Family is a given I'll say
Money ;)
Hot Showers
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The next 5 years of my life is the boring answer and which one of my friends can afford to take a trip with me (not many of them unfortunately).
On a typical Friday night I am
There is no typical friday for me. Either out with friends, working late trying to finish a project or trying to catch up on some tivo.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I haven't told anybody I'm trying the online dating thing. Shhh don't tell anyone.
You should message me if
You don't judge me by my dull and limited profile ;), I'm feeling inadequate after reading many on here. If your an easy going gal who loves good company and good times, spontaneous trips to the beach or lake and frequent times of laughter ;). I'm also not a fan of endless email messages, I'm not looking for a penpal so if your not game for face to face organic interaction, sorry I'm not your guy.
The two of us