56 Austin, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm originally from Boston and have lived in Tokyo and Santa Cruz, CA before coming to Austin 14 years ago.

I like intelligent, fit, warm, self-assured companionship. A good sense of humor and a nice smile are also appreciated. :-)

I love Austin and enjoy taking advantage of the many wonderful activities, events, restaraunts, trails, etc...

I'm looking for someone to share this awesome life with.

Looking forward to hearing from you!
What I’m doing with my life
Raised three kids for the last 12 years, one with special needs. Two are moved out now and the youngest is 16 and increasingly independent... so, I am looking for someone to spend time with and who will, hopefully, be with me for the rest of the journey. Work-wise, I am an entrepreneur also and have spent a lot of time and energy on startups and enjoy creating new things. These days I mainly advise, but I enjoy rolling up my sleeves as well. For relaxation, I love movies, books, music and playing piano (for fun). I love walking/hiking and getting off the beaten path.
I’m really good at
The first things people usually notice about me
my calmness? or passion? Try to imagine those not being mutually exclusive.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love reading and enjoy books of all kinds - mystery, adventure, personal growth and spirituality, historical fiction, etc... I love movies and end up seeing most of the popular movies as well as the Oscar nominated ones. I enjoy both eating out and cooking in.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
being a better person and meeting someone who I really connect with.