austonj
26 Dallas, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
austonj
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Just moved to Dallas from Kansas after getting my Civil Engineering degree. I workout either just lifting, playing basketball or playing soccer 4+ days a week. I don't really enjoy going to really crowded bars anymore although they are ok on occasion. If anyone wants to play some league hmu lol.
What I’m doing with my life
Working as an Engineer.... Super exciting! I know
I’m really good at
I was really good at soccer and basketball since I played both in college but since I graduated I have definitely gotten worse but not a ton. I am very competitive so I like to think I'm good at just about everything. (Golf is very frustrating)
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm tall (6'4)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love all of the fast and furious movies, but pretty much any action movie is good. I also enjoy romantic comedies that usually involve Adam Sandler but if its with someone I like I can pretty much watch anything. I usually listen to rap especially while I'm working out, but I will listen to just about anything when I'm not.
The six things I could never do without
Basketball/soccer of some kind
Family
Friends
Music
Salmon
Sleep
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually going to a smaller bar having a couple beers with friends. Movies are good too on occasion!
You should message me if
You have a question about my profile or you want to play some league
More