autumn890
32 Garden Grove, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
autumn890
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
-friendly
-sarcastic
-shy but I chatter on when I'm nervous
-I volunteer as a dog walker at the animal shelter
- I grew up around horses and could spend all day outside with them
- I enjoy quiet evenings much more than being surrounded by large groups
- love all types of music. Recommendations always welcome
-I have allergies to the cold weather(I'm weird.)
What I’m doing with my life
Trying to navigate through this crazy world.
The first things people usually notice about me
Most likely the tattoo if it's exposed.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Food: Sushi, Indian and just about everything.

tv: Parks and Rec, Bob's Burgers, Game of Thrones , The Walking Dead, Orphan Black., Nurse Jackie, Arrested Development.

Music: Frank Turner, Portugal.The Man,The Neighbourhood, Arcade Fire, Passenger, The Civil Wars, Peter Bradley Adams, Placebo, The Head and the Heart, Scars on 45, Of Monster and Men, The Gaslight Anthem, The Horrible Crowes, Rise Against, The Decemberists, and many more.
The six things I could never do without
my dog, family, coffee, good food, music, the amazing luxury of having a hot shower daily.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Who are these people supporting Donald Trump?
On a typical Friday night I am
decompressing after a long week. Drinks, good food, or relaxing with Netflix and my dog.
You should message me if
Funny, sarcastic, you're not looking to just hook up, a person who is kind to animals and others. You want to try new foods and travel new destinations.
More