52 Midvale, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am divorced and have 2 sons that are on their own, 25 and 28, I also have 2 grand kids that I enjoy my time spent with them. I'm looking for my life long partner. If you are serious about finding your life long partner and you think we might be a good match, then message me and let's get to know each other. I'm easy going, quiet and reserved til you get to know me. I'm looking to find the right guy that has a kind heart, one that is loving and a gentlemen--I love it when my guy can't wait to see me when he's been gone--he must miss me :) The simple things in life make me happy, I'm not complicated. I desire a guy that I can have a great connection with, friendship, communication and chemistry and intimacy are important to me and that's what a relationship is all about. I love to be surprised with flowers or just sweet little things, just because. For things I like to do, well here's a few. I'm not a skinny girl but I like to go to the spa and do Zumba, like the outdoors, going to a cabin or camping sitting by the campfire, animals, long mountain rides, watching wildlife, dining out and gardening. I always like site seeing country music, crafts, picnics, festivals and most of all--"LOVE" It would be fun to go to Jazz games, baseball and hockey too. Vacations or just a surprise trip out of town is always fun, being spontaneous in a relationship and keeps it alive. So, that's a little about me...that's it, so if you like it I would love to get a message from you! Adele
What I’m doing with my life
Working on myself to be an even better person and finding my compatible partner.
I’m really good at
I am a really understanding person and like to listen. I like crafts and being of help to ones I care about. I tend to be a perfectionist with a few things.
The first things people usually notice about me
Friends say I'm always well groomed and kinda quiet
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I mostly listen to country music sometimes classic rock and I like mexican, italian and chinese food. But I'm not hard to please. I read magazines, newspaper and self help books. Shows--NCIS, Dr. Oz, Entertainment Tonight, 60 Minutes, 48 Hours History and Animal shows. Not many movies
The six things I could never do without
my kids and grandkids, parents, siblings, friends, car, and don't forget the makeup and curling iron lol...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
my kids, grand kids, my future, my parents, finding my partner and my friends, my parents and my friends
On a typical Friday night I am
visiting family and friends, talking on the phone or on the computer
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm not !!!
You should message me if
Message me if you're looking for your life long partner and you think we might be a good match. (someone with good hygiene)