av147
29 Piscataway, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
av147
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm an easy going, fun loving, down to earth guy who enjoys trying new things. I'm a bit of a foodie; I jump at the chance to try new foods. (as long as its vegetarian)

Growing up, I've lived in a couple of different countries and as a result I've had the opportunity to travel quite a bit. I absolutely love it! I love reading, watching movies, playing Sudoku, traveling, going out on drives and hanging out with friends.
What I’m doing with my life
I’m working in the financial services industry, trying to figure my next step in climbing the corporate ladder.
I’m really good at
Sudoku! And putting furniture together, amongst other things.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'll let you be the judge.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Anything by Dan Brown or Matthew Reilly, Failure is Not an Option, Catcher in the Rye, God is Not one but Many, The Alchemist, Siddhartha, Freakonomics, and more.

Shows: Suits, NCIS, NCIS: LA, Burn Notice, Leverage, White Collar, Justified, Mythbusters, Shark Tank, The Profit, and occasionally the Travel Channel, Food Network and HGTV.

Movies: Way too many to list

Food: Thai, Sushi, Chinese, Mexican, Italian, pretty much anything vegetarian

Music: I’ll listen to pretty much anything.
The six things I could never do without
1. Family
2. Friends
3. Passport
4. White Tea
5. My Phone
6. My Car
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I want to achieve personally and professionally in the next 10 years.
On a typical Friday night I am
either out with friends or relaxing at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm extremely ticklish.
You should message me if
Something here catches your eye or if you want to know more.
More