35Dallas, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Well for fun i like playn football,baseball, singing, cars and laughing and joking, eating out, movies, science fanatic, bowling, pool and of course graphics. I have a degree in Graphic Design, and Im a retired Fireman/Paramedic and now i own my own marketing/ graphic/web design biz. I dont have any kids or drama. Independent with cars and own crib. I've been focused on getting my career inorder and all Im missing is u. I will not lie to kick it, u actually get more by telling the truth. If u need to know more, u know what to do.
What I’m doing with my life
im Currently running my own Graphic/Web Design business
I’m really good at
taking control, problem solving, think on my feet, and doing the little things that matter the most.
The first things people usually notice about me
my intelligence and personality
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
coming to america, how do they do it, science stuff,
R&B, hip hop
Sushi, pizza, wings
Six things I could never do without
1. Love
2. Pride
3. Money
4. Confidence
5. Winning
6. Truth
I spend a lot of time thinking about
my future and providing for my future family
On a typical Friday night I am
Working on a master plan to take over the world or working on a business project
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
im really affectionate, when im into to someone
You should message me if
If u are affectionate, drama free, has 1 or no children, independent, laid back and like to have fun and laugh
The two of us