averageinabox
57 Tustin, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
averageinabox
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Easy going, patient, humorous, honest & sincere. Always looking for the good in people, as not everything is about a person's physical appearance, i.e. to say, I am not superficial.
What I’m doing with my life
Mostly working. Have been at the same job for over 20 years. Kind of separated from my spouse. She lives with our 4 kids in another state. I live alone with a couple of tenants. Spend my free time with relatives, friends, doing yard work or watching sports on tv.
I’m really good at
I have always been a good listener, and I have alot of patience. I love to have intelligent conversations with a partner/friend.
The first things people usually notice about me
To be honest, I don't make a very good first impression. Maybe it is my appearance or demeanor. Some people 'click' right away with me, while others give me a disgusted look (ha ha).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Love comedies. Classical music and Classic Rock! Not fussy about food, but always enjoy something spicy or hot!
The six things I could never do without
Air, water, food, my mum, my kids, my other close relatives (close to some uncles and aunts).
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I am always looking for ideas for tv shows, or inventing some product that could help people (and make me some money!).
On a typical Friday night I am
I am not very outgoing unless I am with the right person. Otherwise, I would rather relax at home in front of the tv and cook myself a good meal.
More