29 Guildford, United Kingdom
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Enthusiastic, athletic, fun, always smiling, not afraid to laugh at myself (happens so often kind of gotten used to it!), likes to have a drink with friends. Hockey and rugby, then try my hand at triathlons in the summer and generally challenge myself to stupid exercise challenges.
What I’m doing with my life
Currently working for the University of Surrey in a very strange and varied job, you'll have to ask because no one ever believes me. Looking to complete a PhD one of these days but who knows where I will end up.
I’m really good at
Putting my foot in it and winning discussions (not arguments)
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm always smiling, always exercising and have a habit of speaking before thinking.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Stieg Larsson Millennium trilogy
Science books

Green Mile
The Help
Most action movies but enjoy films that make you think

Anything really, love a bit of groove armada, justice, noah and the whale, coldplay, love anything thats chilled out but alternatively anything that has got some bass!

All food, one of the greatest experiences you can have in life is trying different foods!!
The six things I could never do without
Bike (literally cant get to work otherwise), running trainers, gumshield + shin pads, food, tech, family + friends (might go a little insane on my own otherwise).
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Thinking outside of the box things.
On a typical Friday night I am
Not drinking as I have hockey commitments, so looking for someone to spend my Friday nights with.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I love to cook different foods, so looking for someone to try my concoctions!
You should message me if
You are an interesting girl that's up for a laugh.