averyv3
29 Santa Barbara, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
averyv3
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm single, new to the area and looking for someone to explore what so far seems to be the most beautiful place on earth (or at least America).

LIKES- a good deal, otters (sea otters specifically), working towards the ultimate hand stand, a good IPA, grapefruit (fresh from the tree or the gummy version), a strong coffee.

DISLIKES- overstuffed salad bowls, gum chompers (but it's not a deal breaker!), river otters, orange cheese, sci-fi.
What I’m doing with my life
On the one hand I am working with kids with autism and getting my doctorate in clinical psych. On the other hand, I am exploring all the camping/hiking/beaching/wine-ing California has to offer, looking for the best happy hour deal and am always in search of a solid belly laugh.
I’m really good at
I make a mean cup of coffee and will probably give you a run for your money in a sprinting competition! What I'm NOT good at yet is surfing...and would love some help!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
30Rock is my go-to for an easy laugh.

My favorite movie is the Newsies.

My musical taste is all over- from Counting Crows to Mumford and Sons, Kings of Leon, Fleetwood Mac, the Lumineers, Tegan and Sara, Talking Heads to the Zac Brown Band (yes- I'm not afraid to admit that I love some country).
The six things I could never do without
Sneakers
Sun
Yoga mat
Bathing suit (a bra and underwear will also do)
A phone (my family is all back east)
Access to coffee
More