39Lincoln, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a single mom with two kids I work full-time and am looking to find my life partner. I want someone who is capable of having a good conversation. Someone who can make me smile and laugh. My kids are my life and my match would understand that. Because I have kids I don't get to go out a lot so am looking for someone who is cool to stay in, but who would also enjoy going out. However, at this point I am only looking for friendship.
What I’m doing with my life
I work full time in a good job. I am activive in two girl scout troops and other activitiesfor my girls, so you could say I am on the busy side of things!
The first things people usually notice about me
I am told my eyes or my lips.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Murder mysteries and medical thrillers. But enjoy whatever I can get lost in.

Movies: I like anything but horror, war, and westerns.

Music: I generally like 80's rock and country.

Shows: I enjoy a lot of the USA shows and the TNT shows.

Food: My favorite foods are mexican and seafood. But I like a lot of different foods.
Six things I could never do without
My kids, my computer, my phone, good food, good books, and air.
On a typical Friday night I am
I am home hanging with my kids but would love a nice snuggle partner!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Is nothing, but if you ask nicely i might tell you something.
You should message me if
If you are not rebounding and you know what you want. But most importantly if you are interested in finding out more about me.
The two of us