24San Rafael, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Was born in Little Rock Ak on November 23 1992. Moved out to Northen California couple months later. Raised in a Jewish home in Marin County just over the famous Golden Gate Bridge. Went to public school all the through the end of middle school. After I attended a Jewish private school for four years of High School in Miami FL. Then moved back in to my parents house in Marin and currently live there while I attend Santa Rosa Junior College and work part time.
What I’m doing with my life
Santa Rosa junior college! Working part time at Starbucks
I’m really good at
Love snowboarding! Try to go up to tahoe every other week for a day or two during the winter months! Baseball Football are my sports. Cars,Gym, Hiking,Reading Nature is my passion I just can't get enough of the great outdoors
The first things people usually notice about me
Great personality, Good sence of humer, fun to be around, Loves life "live everyday like its your last" Get to know me ul see!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
The kite Runner, The Call of the Wild, Lost in the Woods Recent Favorite movies Zero Dark Thirty, The Last Stand and Argo and my latest tv show is Burn Notice it's dope!
Six things I could never do without
My family
My Volvo
Levi's jeans
Apple products
Good food
On a typical Friday night I am
Relaxing after a hard day. Sometimes I go out with friends parties blowin trees Drinkin beers
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have this fckin account
The two of us