aviator23
28 Boston, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
aviator23
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hey guys! My name is Michael and I live in Boston. I work in hospitality and Im also a health & fitness coach. I care about my health and try to stay physically active every day. I am a runner, photographer, recreational pilot, and super nerd. In my eyes, every second counts; life is too short to have worries or regret. I live every day as if were my last. My family and friends are my world, it would be nice to find someone who can be a part of that world, but not someone to take me away from it.
The first things people usually notice about me
My height
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Book: The Five People You Meet In Heaven. The Happiness Project.

Music: Country / Michael Buble / Lifehouse / Jack Johnson / Bon Iver

Movies: Gravity/ Seven Pounds / Big Fish / The Skeleton Key / Finding Nemo / The Hangover / Inception / Bridesmaids / Mean Girls / Eternal Sunshine For The Spotless Mind / The Sandlot / Stand By Me / The Goonies / Marley & Me / Remember Me / Donnie Darko / Hocus Pocus / Crazy, Stupid, Love / Haunting in CT

Food: Italian
The six things I could never do without
Family & Friends. Laughter. The Moon. Feta cheese. Wine. Changes in life.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How I'll get to where I want to be
Upcoming challenges
My next trip
Races
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually working but if not, I'm out for a run or home cooking a nice meal and relaxing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I talk in my sleep.
More