avnyc
36 Fullerton, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
avnyc
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I love the weather in southern CA. Enjoy trying new restaurants, love going to shows, concerts, and museums. I like to stay fit and active. Sometimes I volunteer my time to conduct mind and body workshops.
What I’m doing with my life
I am passionate about lifelong learning as a way to self-improvement. I have a doctorate in Computer Science and a fulfilling career as Professor at a university.
I’m really good at
Making new friends, cooking, ping pong..
I enjoy bowling, skating, tennis, hiking..
The first things people usually notice about me
People notice I am funny. I am genuine and treat people with respect.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: I like biographies, humorous short stories, and the one's that take me on the journey to the self. Vasistha's Yoga is an interesting read!

Food: Indian, Italian, Thai, Mexican..

The Big Bang Theory, Seinfeld, Friends, Globe Trekker..

The Shawshank Redemption, Life is Beautiful, Beautiful Mind, Adi Shankaracharya ..

Most flavors of rock, jazz, blues, classical.. craig pruess, deva premal, beatles, simon & garfunkel, j cash, eric clapton, pink floyd, bob dylan..
The six things I could never do without
Healthy Eats
Lite Exercise/Yoga
Ping Pong
Guitar
Short Travel
Brisk Walks
On a typical Friday night I am
I like to play guitar, ping pong, yoga, some reading, go out with friends for a movie or dinner..
You should message me if
I would like to experience together with my partner new cultures, places, foods, music, etc. Going out and socializing sounds fun. I would equally love to stay at home with each other for a good movie or dinner.

At this stage in my life, I am looking for a long term relationship. I would like my match to be easygoing, trustworthy, and educated. She will find me to be committed, funny and much more.. !
More