38 Lake Worth, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I work for the literacy coalition of palm beach county tutoring preschool, middle school and high school underprivledged and disabled students. I am currently 101 days clean and sober and wish to meet a great man who does not do drugs or drink either.

I have been hiking on many of the Appalachian trails over the years and love it. I have grown love kayaking it's very relaxing. I've been rafting several times and liked every minute of it. As an avid tennis player I'll challenge anyone to a great game. But I also love taking it easy and walking my 14 year old chihuahua.

Volunteering is a lot of fun espically w feeding the homeless or helping out the humane society.

I want to write a children's book espically linked to kids with autism and plan on doing that in my future.

Please please please only text me on here only if u are ready meet someone to date then marry, have your shit together like me having great job a car living on own and being independent or really striving to be. I'm curvy and proud but want to meet a man who will help motivate me to exercise more and encourage eachother.

I'm looking to date someone w real intentions of marrying in near future I'm 38 not getting any younger. I really prefer a man who's loyal, respectful, honest, open minded and isn't rude, ignorant or untrustworthy and no games. Please know what u want in a woan to date and are really ready seriously date. I am very serious about moving foward in life w a great man.

I am a great catch!!!
What I’m doing with my life
I am a paraprofessional in an elementary school grade of kindergarten . I love kids. I have my bachelors degree in health and human services and wish to be a social worker one day speciality as an adoption agent. I wanna get my masters degree so i can be a social worker in a school possiably. No I wasn't adopted but I do want kids of my own and foster kids one day. With my schedule at work I get to travel so I really like taking advantage of that to. Iam planning on writing a book specifically for children with autism.
I’m really good at
Tennis, scrabble, volunteering, with animals, cooking and being a loyal friend
The first things people usually notice about me
Iam short and sweet
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite movie of all times is Goonies. My favorite shows are America's Got Talent, Undercover Boss, Amazing Race, Intervention, Hoarders, Extreme Makeover Home Edition and Secret Millionare. Yea yea Iam a reality tv junkie. I like wheel of fortune and the price is right. I like reading cook books and non-fiction mainly.
The six things I could never do without
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where and what I wanna do on my next vacation. What awesome opportunities may come up in my future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Listening to some live music with friends or just chilling. I occasionally will go to a bar or a good resturaunt. I like just staying home watching movies to sometimes.
You should message me if
U wanna seriously date and don't drink and are loyal, truthful, positive and laid back but energetically motivated. I am looking to seriously date.