37Victoria, Canada
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Briefly (more details on me below):
• I have a boyfriend in Germany. We have an open relationship.
• I have 8+ years experience with open non-monogamy.
• I believe in and practice honesty, safety and respect: you should, too.

Here's what I'm looking for
A man interested in an on-going FWB-style arrangement. Note, this does not imply no-strings-attached (that's not doable for me); it means we have to get along as friends as well and spend time just hanging out. Could turn into something more, but who knows.

No "poly-dabblers," please
I am not interested in getting involved with anyone that is monogamous and only interested in stopgap female companionship while looking for a monogamous partner. This is dishonest and can end up being very hurtful.

Laws of attraction
1. You're taller than 5'10"
2. You're in decently healthy shape fitness-wise
3. You value sexual safety and health
4. You're intelligent and maybe a little nerdy
5. You are open-minded
6. You tend towards being a top
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a graphic designer: I freelance and work part-time for the provincial government.

I travel when possible, using design conferences as excuses.
I’m really good at
Scrabble… seriously.

I know all of the two-letter words, most (if not all) the threes and a good dabbling of the fours. I can often build multiple bingos in a game.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm cuter in person than in my pictures.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books & Movies: scifi (and other stuff)

Music: electro/synth pop and new wave and glam rock and disco beats… and plain old classic rock

Food: anything except (most) mushrooms and brussels sprouts.
Six things I could never do without
bicycle, coffee, design, food, friendship, intimacy
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My increasing awareness of my own mortality
On a typical Friday night I am
Any of the following, alone or with friends, in no particular order: movie, work (at home), drinks, eats.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm willing to admit lots of private things. I'm very open with people I feel comfortable with.
You should message me if
1. You've read my profile.
2. You live in Victoria.
3. If you match my aforementioned "laws of attraction"
4. We have an 85% match or higher (and enemy below 16% or so)
5. You're actually going to start a conversation
The two of us