awiah
25 Marshalltown, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
awiah
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
What I’m doing with my life
I recently moved back to Iowa after being in Arizona and then California. I spend my time working, hanging out with friends and family, and trying to get in shape.
I’m really good at
Meal planning/prepping, singing, playing with cats/dogs/children, staying up too late.
The first things people usually notice about me
Eyes, tattoos, smile, booty.
Probably the fact that I'm hilarious.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Way too many to list, but here are a few.

Authors: Vonnegut, Poe, Hemingway, Plath.

Films: Waking Life, Inside Llewyn Davis, Grand Budapest Hotel, Scott Pilgrim.

Television: Doctor Who, Game of Thrones, The Walking Dead, Adventure Time, Bojack Horseman.

Music: The Beatles, The Avett Brothers, Fleet Foxes, Edward Sharpe and the Magnetic Zeros, The Unicorns, Beirut, Johnny Flynn, The Black Keys, Delta Spirit, Bob Dylan, Trampled by Turtles.

Food: Yes, please.
The six things I could never do without
Family
Good conversation
Music
Adventure
Food
Heavy things to lift
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Random song lyrics, traveling, how unimaginably big the universe is, what I want to be when I grow up.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either lifting or hanging out with friends. Or sleeping.
You should message me if
You want to talk for hours about everything and nothing.
You like going on adventures.
You are down to be gym buddies.
You wish to join my band.
More