66Russellville, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am well-educated, personable, interested in new things, confident, willing to learn, and passionate about my career. My hobbies include golf, sailing, and reading. I am also interested in sports, working out, and many other things. One thing is missing though: a passionate, spontaneous, and fun "friend" to complete my life.

The woman I am looking for will be good at conversation, a bit adventurous, has a career or job she likes, is comfortable in her skin, and open to discovery. She should be willing to talk me about anything and listen to me as well. She should have a passion for life.

I am intellectual, social, and comfortable
What I’m doing with my life
raising my son, retired from university teaching, and coping with life's vagaries
I’m really good at
my teaching discipline and nothing, but I am a jack-of-all-trades
The first things people usually notice about me
that I'm bald, my moustache, and the twinkle in my eyes (yes, it's mischief)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
books - action/adventure, historical, both fiction and non-fiction; movies - action/adventure, some sci-fi, comedies, historical, and documentaries; music - some jazz, some rock, some contemporary, and some classical; and many foods with the notable exceptions - raw onions, anchovies, and hot spicy
Six things I could never do without
my son, my family, lemonade, something to do, food and drink, and fun
I spend a lot of time thinking about
the future, the day's events, my son and his progress in life, my profession and work, and sleep (and the fact that I'm not getting enough LOL)
On a typical Friday night I am
playing with my son outside or on the computer
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
funny question
You should message me if
you are looking for a stable man who wants a partner in everything for the future!
The two of us