32Cape Coral, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Well, let' see. Im an easy going guy that likes to have fun.(doesnt everybody) I like to spend most of my free time around the water and outside. I go boating with my family a lot. I love to wakeboard. I even work in the water too, building docks. I hang out with my dog cricket a lot and take almost everywhere I go. So if you dont like dogs we probably wont get along very well.
I live with just me and cricket right now. Usually when I get home from work I turn music on instead of the tv. I feel like Im wasting my time when I watch tv. I do like watching movies though. I listen to pretty much any kind of music. Country, reggae, rock, techno, and a little hip hop(but not much). Sublime, Jimmy Buffett, Pepper, Zack Brown Band, Bob Marley. I tend to dress like Im from the beach I suppose. Guy Harvey shirts, shorts or boardshorts, and flip flops(toe splitters)always.
I love to go fishing. Whether its from a boat or the beach. You get better luck on a boat, but I enjoy going to the beach at night and setting up a few poles and a chair and just relaxing for a while.
Ive lived in Florida all my life, so I guess you could say Im your typical Florida boy. I love it here, even though I havent been many other places. Ive never even seen snow before. I know, sad, right? I would like to try and snowboard, but besides that, I couldnt care less about cold weather. Some people like mountains and dark beer, I like palm trees and rum. I havent always lived in cape coral. I grew up in a country town, Sebring Florida. Im kind of a country guy, just instead of wranglers, I wear flip flops.
I like country girls. I dont care for the girls that feel like they have to get all prettied up everywhere they go. I like the simple short shorts and a tank top. Im not picky at all, I just think thats hot.
I dont like the whole club scene. I like to dance(after a few drinks of course), just not in a packed club. I would rather be in front of a live band at a small bar somewhere, you know?
I dont really know what else to say about myself, so If you want to know something else, feel free to write me and ask.
What I’m doing with my life
I've been building docks for about eight years now. I enjoy it so ill probably stick with it for a while. I work on a barge for stokes marine.
I’m really good at
wakeboarding, building stuff, solving problems, drinking beer(lol)
The first things people usually notice about me
Is that im not very shy and i can pretty much talk to anyone i dont know. And my tan from working outside all day.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite movies are Snatch, Blow, Scareface of course, Braveheart, Boondock Saints, Forrest Gump, and Full Metal Jacket.
My favorite music is sublime, (hed)PE, 311, benny benassi, super villians, the eagles, bob marley, jimmy buffet, dj dean, slightly stoopid, linkin park, acdc, cas haley, chili peppers, aerosmith, lynard skynard, led zepplin. I listen to alot of stoner music(even though I havent been a stoner for a very long time), hard techno, ska, and classic rock the most. I've grown out of rap (i wish everyone else would too)
Six things I could never do without
my dog
the water
my family
and you. lol
I spend a lot of time thinking about
what im gonna do with my weekend
On a typical Friday night I am
hangin out with friends at a bar or someones house. Or im staying in so I can be ready to go on the boat saturday
You should message me if
you want to message me
The two of us