axelc919
31 Philadelphia, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
axelc919
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm Alex. Born and raised in and around Philadelphia. I am looking for a partner to join me on adventures. And to let me teach them to skateboard. Any takers?
What I’m doing with my life
I currently work in IT just outside of Philadelphia, but my true passion is discovering new ideas to explore and traveling. The state of Pennsylvania labeled me as a "minister of the gospel" so I've also been busy officiating my friends weddings.
I’m really good at
Skateboarding, fixing computers, kickball, and jiu jitsu
The first things people usually notice about me
I cheese pretty hard.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Such an incredibly long list. Let's talk about these over a beer.
The six things I could never do without
The Phillies
My skateboards
My hammocks
Friends
My parents
Knowledge
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where to travel to next. And when it will be time to go kayaking.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out in Philadelphia finding something to get into. Or at a Phillies game. Or both
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm a mouth breather...
You should message me if
Picnics are an acceptable date to you. You love the Phillies. Or you're a down-to-Earth lady looking to dance to live jazz on Saturdays. I know a place. Or you just wanna chill outside, smoke a j and marvel at how cool clouds are.
More