axelvs
27 Brighton, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
axelvs
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm originally from Argentina,

Into running and rock climbing. I like cooking while I listen to the Disney radio on Pandora.

Dog person.
Writer. Sometimes good. Usually mediocre.

THE BEACH, and love me some snow. What? You're also silly and laid back with a hint of seriousness? What are the odds?!
What I’m doing with my life
School, climbing. Thinking of new characters or stories to write about.
I’m really good at
christmas and eating nutella.
The first things people usually notice about me
my accent.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books The alchemist, Catch-22, The Fountainhead (ideologies aside, the story is good), The Old man and the Sea, all of Robert Ludlum's spy books, Unbroken, La Borra del Cafe, Harry Potter Books, Siddartha,, Brave New World, 1984, The Great Gatsby, Rich Dad - Poor Dad, a lot of books, really.

Shows. Parks and Recs, How I met your mother, Grey's anatomy (guilty pleasure), Archer, Family guy, Big Bang Theory, Breaking Bad

Music, Ben Harper, Bon Iver, The Who, The Black Keys, Mel Hsu, John Butler Trio, The Lumineers, Macklemore, Disney Soundtracks, Trevor Hall, Rudimental

Food: Avocados, 7/3 ratio of cheese to pasta, Sushi, Milanesa, Ceviche, empanadas, curry. steak. stir fry.
The six things I could never do without
Slippers
Some competitive sport.
A good book or something to write
Chocolate
My siblings
Naps
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where will I travel next? And with what money?
On a typical Friday night I am
Finishing up a work shift at the school gym and then getting together with friends.
If it's cold it better be one hell of an event
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I tried reading twilight. Couldn't get past book 1. Page 3.
You should message me if
you're sarcastic
you like chocolate
I have my own pace, but always manage to get things done. If you're ok with that, hit me up!
More