34 Strood, United Kingdom
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm an ambitious yet laid back, social guy, getting younger every day.
I enjoy spending time with friends and family. I enjoy taking it easy relaxing at home, watching a movie or reading a book or something more intimate. I also love going and I'm looking for someone that enjoys both!

I love music and festivals, I much prefer going to smaller festivals like Alchemy for a much more intimate experience. 

I enjoy a wide variety of music from electronic, indie, rock to industrial, dub-step and trance (psytrance especially). A few of my favourite artists are Autolux, Bonobo, Dub FX, Hallucinogen, NIN, Prometheus, Shpongle, System 7 and ZubZub.

I often go to clubs and raves in London. (a good squat party would be my first choice).

I also love adventure and travelling, exploring new cultures and places, meeting new people and hearing new stories. I have spent many weeks back-packing around Europe, even though Im guilty of hotel-ing it rather than hostel-ing it! I’m particularly fond of Belgium as place to go for relaxing long weekend breaks.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm an I.T. Manager, I work in a lively environment with some really great people.
The six things I could never do without
Playing with new gadgets, girl’s backs, coffee, croissants, movies and music.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Things that I shouldnt spend a lot of time thinking about - like what to write here.
You should message me if
You want too or maybe even if you don't ;)