30 Shanghai, China
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm from the US, born in New York and raised up in New Jersey. For my undergrad, graduated from Virginia Tech, then I have been moving around since then living in Virginia, Atlanta, Chicago, and Philadelphia within the last several years. Now living in life has totally changed. I love to travel, meet new people, try new things, eat all different kinds of foods especially Asian cuisine, go to the gym, play basketball, and I LOVE to dance (freestyle hip hop dancing), and finally my new found hobby of learning Mandarin Chinese.

There's some other things I know I'm missing out'll have to find out for yourself.

What I’m doing with my life
Transitioning my life in China finishing up my MBA studies and just got a great job offer =) It's amazing how fast things can change, let the new Shanghai life begin....

I’m really good at
People have said I'm good in a lot of things yet at the same time there's a lot of people that say otherwise. For me, I really don't care, I like to keep myself grounded. I understand that people have different perceptions of how "good" someone is at doing something. Whatever interests I have I look at those that are better than me and that's what I use as motivation to get better at whatever I'm doing.

The first things people usually notice about me
that I'm nice....sometimes it irritates me, but I guess i can't help it, I like to help people in general. With that said, I have my limits. I'm not a pushover by any means.

Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
books: I <3 my kindle

movies: I can basically watch anything and be entertained by it in some way, i love watching animation films though

music: Rnb, Hip-hop, old school funk/groovy music, music that makes you want to get up and dance

food: all kinds of food, especially sushi, korean food, and other asian food in general. I love to try new things unless it was something like...eating a way sorry
The six things I could never do without
music, dancing, gym, having goals to work towards

there's not many things that I can't do without...

I spend a lot of time thinking about
how I can help others and in what ways can I improve myself.

On a typical Friday night I am
I'm out somewhere....I like to use my weekends to unwind and get out there. But sometimes I feel like staying in. I guess it depends on my mood.

The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Ask me and I might tell you.

You should message me if
you're looking to meet new to dance...into to travel....or just need someone to talk to!