aznbatman
31 Washington, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
aznbatman
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Moved to the DC Metro Area a little over a 5 years ago. After college I saved up money and just picked up myself and moved to DC from California before I even found a job. I took a risk and wanted a little adventure after college. It paid off. Since I've been here I've just been constantly working.

Also, know that I'm kind of a silly person. So be warned =P
What I’m doing with my life
Lots of things!
I’m really good at
Guitar, piano, & reading.
The first things people usually notice about me
Not sure why but the hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Bossypants! Haha The Economist, The Alchemist, popular Manga, and so forth.

30 Rock, The Office, Arrested Development, Curb Your Enthusiasm, Parks & Recreation, Game of Thrones, Doctor Who, anime, etc. All your basic geek stuff =P

I love horror films.
The six things I could never do without
Probably like most people their smartphones =P

Guitar

Piano

Laptop

Internet =P

Music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to be more efficient at doing everything. Whether it's cooking, cleaning, or personal relationships. I think there's always a new way to do it all. Why keep trying to do the same old thing?
On a typical Friday night I am
At Happy Hour with the friends. Glug, glug, glug.. =)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Willing to admit? Maybe that's a 3rd date kind of conversation?
You should message me if
If you're not scared off by now. In all honesty, I'm a silly person. Holler if you don't mind that. =P
More