27Austin, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Im a cook working at a spa resort. I enjoy being outside running around with my dog whenever I get the chance. I am extremely family oriented. I consider myself to be an easy going person who pretty much likes having fun.
What I’m doing with my life
I recently graduated from Le Cordon Bleu and is employed at the Travaasa Hotel in Austin. I guess you can say I working on my career.
I’m really good at
I am really good at cooking. Im good at making fun of asian despite me being one. I also really enjoy drinking.
The first things people usually notice about me
Im shy, until I get to know them. Or that they notice my teeth.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
personally I dont like to read, but I do love it when people read books to me. I enjoy pretty much any movies except documentaries. I love all kinds of food, but i really love to eat BBQ, asian food, cajun food, etc. I also have a strong love for sea food.
Six things I could never do without
My dog "boomer", my car, my phone, my family, my friends, and an empty refrigerator.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I spend alot of time thinking about whats my next step to take in all areas in my life. Such as how will I be able to take the next step in progressing further in the culinary field or whether or not I feel like giving boomer a bath.
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually at work, then when I am off I can see myself hanging out with friends. Having get togethers playing games, drinking, watching movies, and probably drink more then we should.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Im not sure. why not get to know me then ask me again.
You should message me if
You are interested, or just willing to be friends.
The two of us