49Sacramento, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a simple man, respectful, loyal, truthful, and down earth. I love trips to the beach, walks in the park, I like being social but to chill at home to a good movie is great too. I would like to find someone to be there for physically, mentally, and spiritually, in happiness and sadness, I love to sit and talk and ask her how her day went, to always listen to all that she has to say.
What I’m doing with my life
Striving to meet goals I have made for my future
I’m really good at
My job.
Caring for my kids.
Making someone I care for feel as comfortable as possible.
Being a gentleman toward a lady.
The first things people usually notice about me
My dimples.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies: From Paris With Love, Olympus Has Fallen, Aliens, Kung Fu Hustle, Life.
Shows: Law & Order SVU, Walking Dead, News
Music: Classic Rock: Led Zeppelin, Lynyrd Skynyrd.
Soft Rock: Journey, Paul Davis.
Soul: Earth Wind Fire, Midnight Star.
Alternative: Pet Shop Boys, Depche Mode.
Country: Toby Keith, Kenny Rodgers.
Food: Noodle soup, Mexican, Chinese, & a sloppy hamburger.
Six things I could never do without
My kids.
My family.
My motorcycle.
My job.
My cell phone.
The gym.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
That special women I would love to share my life with
On a typical Friday night I am
Watching a movie with the kids or at home by myself, going to the gym , shooting a game of pool,.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
That's to get to know me first
You should message me if
Be there to listen
Travel have fun
The two of us