53Pittsburgh, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Here's a little about me. I enjoy (for the most part) running. I try to eat healthy and take care of my body. I love being in the outdoors and staying active whether it's working on a project or just something fun. I also value my down time with a movie or hanging out with friends. My friends and family or very, Very important to me.

What I'm looking for is someone that is basically the same. Not saying you have to like the same things I enjoy but to respect ones likes and learn from it. I feel working together makes a strong relationship. I know there's always a give and take in a relationship, but it's important to not take advantage of those situations (if you know what I mean).

Thank you for taking the time to read my profile :)
I’m really good at
I'm really good at a lot of things, but still trying to find my 'great'.
The first things people usually notice about me
My dry sense of humor
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Kicking up Dirt, Glass Castle, The Shack, Bill Bowerman (men of Oregon), Pre. Movies, I like all kinds (depending on my mood).
Music, 80's wave, industrial , independent rock, NPR, all kinds except for rap.
Food, YES
Six things I could never do without
1. Family
2. Friends
3. Sunny days
4. Good pair of running shoes
5. Thunderstorms
6. Living
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The road of life ahead of me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either home with a good movie, or out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Doing this Online dating (haha)
You should message me if
If you would like to learn more.
The two of us