b1520
30 Akron, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
b1520
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi, I'm Bruce. Resident of North Akron, I'm currently working towards a Degree in Computer Engineering.

I've been away from OKC for over a year, so I am updating this slowly with new content. check back!
What I’m doing with my life
I am a full time student and only have time for a social life on the weekends at the moment, when I'm not working or in class, I'm either outdoors enjoying the nice weather, watching TV, or attempting to learn something new.

I've been attending a cross fit gym daily and fiendishly playing Pokemon Go in order to get back into shape.
I’m really good at
✦ Computers, Electronics, and Web design
✦ Mathematical Problem Solving
✦ Finding things
✦ Helping others
✦ Being a Foodie
✦ Awkward Silence and occasionally Sarcasm
✦ Being Honest
The first things people usually notice about me
I am fairly quiet around new people. I get a few remarks about my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
TV: The Big Bang Theory, Dr. Who, The Flash, Game of Thrones or whatever sparks my interest. I don't have cable so whatever is available online. I'm currently watching hunters.

Music: My taste in music changes frequently, but doesn't usually include country music(not including folk) or rap. ♪♫

Books: Nothing recently, any suggestions?

Food: I like uncommon flavors of ice cream, not too fond of the taste of raw tomatoes, nor mayo.

Movies: I mostly look forward to action movies.

Video Games: Anything that is immersive, and unique. If you are not into games, that is perfectly fine. Its not a dominating pillar in my life, more like a side hobby.

Sports: I'm not really a fan of anything, that does not mean that I am opposed to seeing a game, or watching one on TV. I probably won't bring it up if planning a date or event, but could enjoy it if you wanted to attend.
The six things I could never do without
• The internet of Things
• Nice Sunny Weather ☼
• My Cat
• Freedom
• Bacon
• Nature
I spend a lot of time thinking about
⬞ Where technology will be in 5-10 years?
⬞ What to have for dinner?
⬞ If online dating can actually be successful
On a typical Friday night I am
Probably at work. I usually have Sundays free.
You should message me if
Odds are that I wont message you first(due to my introverted nature), so you should if
You are not into smoking, drugs, excessive drinking
You are going to say at least a little more than Hey or whats up, tell me a little about yourself. I don't bite.
More