b1gch1n0
32 Phoenix, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
b1gch1n0
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Im not looking for a girlfriend, im not looking for some wife, im looking for my best friend, that one person who i can tell every little secret of my life with. I want to know every part of your life! I dont care good or bad and i will not judge you, nor you judge me. Im looking for that someone who is there for me thru thick and thin. Thats the girl i want to sprnd the rest of my life with! Im 30 and a single parent. i have full custody of my 5 year old daughter. we go camping, snowboarding, 4x4ing anything out doors and fun... i have a nice place, a great job, and i love my truck!!! im a country guy, so if you dont like country please dont contact me. i like to build stuff, anything! im very crafty, i cook (been told im good at it too.) i do my daughters hair and nails. im just a fun loving guy who wants to find the one.
What I’m doing with my life
I am rising my five year old daughter by my self.
I’m really good at
fixing and building anything
The first things people usually notice about me
im tall
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Show = true blood
Music = country
Movies = all I love movies, I don't watch a lot of tv
Food = Mexican
The six things I could never do without
My daughter
My family
Water
Food
Air
Earth
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My daughter, I want to make sure I'm raising her right.
On a typical Friday night I am
Watching movies with my daughter, and/or swimming with my daughter.
You should message me if
You want to talk!
Curious about me.
Want to meet me
Or if you just want to shake my hand. ;-)
More