bSquared64
28 Sherman Oaks, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
bSquared64
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I work a lot, and I practically live at the office. Love staying home, but happy to get out a few nights a week.
What I’m doing with my life
Curious by nature. I travel and direct/produce live broadcasts. Working in esports, and trying to change the world.
I’m really good at
Cell phone photographer. Fighting game player. Ice skater. Snow/skate boarder. Live editor and storyteller.
The first things people usually notice about me
Not a lot bothers me. Constantly skating the line of confidence and cockiness, which people interpret as "He's kind of a prick...but, I like em"
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Recommend me something. If I find the time, I'd love to read it.

Recently watching a ton of documentaries and Netflix original series.
The six things I could never do without
Family
Friends
Inside jokes
The Internet
Competition
Passion
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My mind moves a million miles per hour, most often times, too fast for my fingers. I think about a lot of stuff - food, technology, women, music, art, fitness, sports, travel, the past, and the future...
On a typical Friday night I am
Working an event or broadcasting. Weekends are usually locked down, unfortunately. Luckily, I'm a night owl.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
You'll have to get to know me. Not a lot bothers me.
You should message me if
The internet is great, and safe - I get it. I spend too much time on the web. Looking for someone to get away from it, with.

If you're not down to meet in person, I don't know what you're doing here.
More