b_free1234
36 Tampa, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
b_free1234
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hey, I'm Ben. I'm Florida born and raised, but was never very good at the whole staying in one place thing. But after living in several different places, I felt it was time to give this Florida thing a shot again.

I'm an extremely active guy and love being on/in the water. Between running, swimming, crossfit (yes, I'm in the cult; no, I don't have to talk about it 24/7), and triathlons, I try to stay pretty fit. I'm looking for a girl who is active, adventurous and willing to try things outside her comfort zone (not in a creepy way unless you want it to mean in a creepy way...)
What I’m doing with my life
I ask myself this all the time...
I’m really good at
running around in circles, making it look like I am working really hard at work and planning adventures
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Food- I am a fan of all food
Books- wide variety, I read off recommendations.

Music- I have the most eclectic taste in music but live is always the best.

Movies- all
The six things I could never do without
peanut butter
wi-fi
airplanes
running shoes
my bed
peanut butter
I spend a lot of time thinking about
when 6pm will arrive
On a typical Friday night I am
there are no typical Friday nights...what fun can we get into this week?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'll admit to almost anything
You should message me if
if you want to message me.
More