bab5000
36 Antioch, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
bab5000
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
My name is Brent. I'm 33 and I live in Antioch. I'm a former chef. I'm pretty laid back and easy going and I'd love to meet someone who is the same.
What I’m doing with my life
I just started a new job working for a company that processes financial transactions (sounds exciting right?). So far I love it. Other than that, I just follow my hobbies.
I’m really good at
cooking (former chef), talking to strangers, finding new and interesting things to do, living in the moment
The first things people usually notice about me
A great smile and an open personality.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite shows: Walking Dead, Justified, Sons of Anarchy, Toy Hunter, Chopped

Favorite movies: Anything horror, action, comedy, drama

Music: Five Finger Death Punch, Hatebreed, Metallica, Jamey Johnson, Miranda Lambert, Jack Johnson, Roger Clyne and the Peacemakers

Food: The Pharmacy, Silly Goose, Taco Mamacita
The six things I could never do without
1. Mexican Coke
2. Beer
3. Laptop
4. TV
5. My Chinchilla
6. Mac and Cheese
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Ways to improve myself and make my life better.
On a typical Friday night I am
doing pretty much anything. I'm always up for a new experience. However, there is something to be said for hanging at home with a movie and a pizza.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I collect/buy/sell vintage toys.
You should message me if
You like a fun, loyal, thoughtful guy who loves to spend time with someone he cares about.
More