49Greenville, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I decided to update this because I am sick of the disrespect of some of the members. I am a woman is very independent, and I'm finishing my degree full time and working full time. I take care of my home and my business on my own.
I'm NOT looking for:
A one night stand, you can find that in the bar.
Someone disrespectful
Someone who cannot take care of themselves
Someone looking for another to take care of them
Someone that is full of drama or looking for several women
Someone who is stuck on the EX and her new life.. find your own
Someone that doesn't read profile and don't care about who i am or my likes.
I am looking for:
Someone who respects others
Someone who want a relationship and willing to find that in another
Someone who likes Dogs and isn't afraid of hair or playing
Someone that respects my desire to get a bike and ride
Someone that want to work into something and finds the time for special moments
Someone that isn't afraid to be with a woman who wrenches
Someone that wants a good happy future
We all have a past but it is up to you to allow that to infiltrate the life that you are currently living. If you want happiness its up to you to find that place you want in your life.
So if this sounds good then contact me.. I don't have to date just to have a title. I much prefer being with someone who is stable and has goals.
And If your not ready.. then move forward, I would rather not get involved, because I believe in old fashioned values and will never change that.
What I’m doing with my life
I am finished with school for my small engine tech degree, on.the side i design and can make just about anything someone can dream up, Starting back a home business, that is presently in the works..
I’m really good at
Im a hands on kind of gal thats not afraid to try to design what no one else will, or want to try. Im very creative
Making people laugh and making people happy.
I am a jack of a lot of trades. I'll try new things, and learn from each experience.
The first things people usually notice about me
Im a good at listening and very open and friendly.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I have a wide variety of things I like, I love all music. I'm open to trying new types of foods, and I am a good cook. As for books working slowly on writing my own. I will watch just about any movie.
I'm a bit into Halloween, and working on Haunted attractions, and events, but don't let that scare you.. I do it for the kids..
Six things I could never do without
my dog
my creativity
my Hearse, (yes I own one)
my boat,
my friends
My home
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Ideas of things to create for charity events.. What kind of motorcycle i will purchase.
On a typical Friday night I am
Sometimes home, sometimes working..
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I would like for someone to get to know me first.
You should message me if
If you want a real person who is not afraid to tell you what i like and share with you a wonderful world that is out there. Or if your not afraid that I'm restoring a Hearse or that just maybe.. I might be the most interesting person you have ever met.
The two of us