34 Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm just a girl enjoying life as much as she can.
I like to make friends (and keep them), sports, traveling, anything music related, photography, learning new languages, meeting new people, getting in touch with new cultures... Just ask me anything. ;)
What I’m doing with my life
Translator/Conference Interpreter based in Rio de Janeiro.
I work hard both because I love what I do and became I'm always trying to save money for all the trips I want to go on while and for as long as I can.
I’m really good at
Cooking, some say singing (but I'll only sing at karaokes), being resilient, laughing and making fun of myself.
The first things people usually notice about me
It used to be my "big eyes" but lately it's been my smile...
Now... you tell me! :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
A little bit of everything.
Ask me if you'd like to know. ;)
The six things I could never do without
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Traveling... *-*
On a typical Friday night I am
Sometimes I'll be working on an urgent project, but most of the time I'll be out with friends or I'll just stay in and relax.

"On typical nights of self I go salsa dancing with my confusion" [Waking Life]
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
This should probably be discussed in private.
You should message me if want to have a nice chat and a good laugh. :)