24Amarillo, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi my name is cody. I'm 21. I like to work hard for for everything I have. I do have a full time job. And a part time I do as well mainly cause I'm single. I have my own apartment and car as well. I'd like to find someone who would be supportive of me like I am to them. I work hard but love harder. I do like to watch movies at home and not go out to bars. But love to walk work out and star gaze. I have a lot of tattoos and ain't ashamed of them at all. If you think I'm just some hood thug then step off I left that life along time ago and ain't going back. I'm a real sincere dude and I'm looking for my down to earth chick.
What I’m doing with my life
just working and enjoying what I can and doin what I can
I’m really good at
video games, sports, cooking, hiking, camping, fishing, soccer, movies and anything
The first things people usually notice about me
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
books: street pharm, snitch,

movies: takers, atl, horrors,

music: ti, kid frost, lil rob, clicka one, mr.shadow, spm, lil cuete.
Six things I could never do without
video games, ramin noodles, tv, movies, phone, music.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
life in general
On a typical Friday night I am
doing whatever me n my friends think of if not working
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
uh.... idk
You should message me if
your looking for a serious relationship
The two of us